Yes, you can permanently delete some old unused videos to free up more upload space in your account.
For example: If you have 3 hours of videos and erase 2 hours of videos then, you will get those 2 hours back.
However, you can always subscribe to Gumlet’s monthly plans to add more storage to your account if needed. We recommend choosing the tiers that best match your future video upload requirements.
Visit: Our Pricing